Because I Love You.
2003-01-27 : 1:12 a.m.

Yeah, I had no idea, and I knew at the same time.

Raiders lost. That really sucks. Sucks... Why can't I think of a better word to use than sucks? What the hell is wrong with me?

I arrived back to my lovely dorm this evening only to find that my loft was here and had already been set up for me. I owe than young man and sincerely apologize (not that he reads this) for not being here. The time spent elsewhere was well worth it though.

Wow. What a guy...

Now for you, since I can never seem to write anything as well as I used to I thought I'd let you know...

All I want to write about is you. You're my reason for everything. All that I told you this evening was true. My brain is just to feeble to get out what I really want to say. Or maybe you're just beyond words...

My darling you are simply wondrous.

You should have come with me. ; )

MUSIC: Our Lady Peace - 4 A.M.



PREV : HOME : NEXT