What Will I Be Payed For Doing?
2003-01-08 : 10:57 p.m.

Well well well...

I've been contemplating lately. Mostly those "what if" contemplations.

I've come to the conclusion that I owe people. I owe different people different things though.

I don't know. I really don't know how to put it.

Lovey & Dovey.

So my institutional learning facility...Aren't I nifty, I could have said school but I just wanna be so cool.

It's not so bad. In fact in it's not bad at all. Tuesday's and Thursday's rule. Thursday's especially.

Tuesday night I took my first official step towards my professional career. Teaching. That's an interesting topic. Should I be a teacher? Do I have what it takes to be a teacher? "Good morning, my name is Mr. Warren." That doesn't sound right at all. I suppose that's why I intend to become a principle. Hmmmm...Maybe even a Superintendent. Yeah, Dr. Warren. Actually no, that's not it either. Maybe I'll become a professor and just have students call me Steve, because that's hip.

Right.

I really need to start writing about more, well, just more. Maybe something will just pop up and I can go with that. Something decent that is.

You. You're still the most beautiful person in the world, even when you're grumpy. I love you so much.

And check this out:

"The best euphonium players know the same euphoria experienced by elite athletes."

Ain't that some shit?

Read the whole article here.

As Ben would say:

End.

MUSIC: The Juliana Theory - This Is Your Life



PREV : HOME : NEXT