No More.
2002-12-19 : 11:16 p.m.

Humph. Thrice now have I read about the deaths of diaries.

How can this be?

How can this be..............?

You don't write for other people, you write for yourself.

Because you can be stupid, because you can mess with people, because because because.

It really wouldn't bother me if it were not for the fact that I actually took time to read them. They were much better than most of the rubbish I read here.

"So like, I went to school today and guess what?!?!?! OMGSH!!! LOL! Those 2 r so funny! LOL!I was @ my locker and she was like..."

"And then bio 2 was kewl we didn't do nething but watch a movie..."

Rubbish.

Well farewell friends, I hope the time you spent here was worth it.

Oh yeah, Jeff Bodkin said it much better than I ever could...

An Important Message to Greenfield People: We're all back from break now and get a chance to see each other. It's not your job to make decisions about what our friends have done or been through since we've been gone. Let's all grow up and just have fun spending time together. If I hear anyone talking bad about my friends you will get a baseball bat across the face. If you think I'm joking, fucking push me. Fat little white boys with too much time on their hands need to keep their mouths shut before I wire them shut. We're all human and no one is perfect. Stop pointing out the flaws. Let's try to have a good break. I'll be listening.

MUSIC: The Washer And Dryer.



PREV : HOME : NEXT