Not Verbose, Not Clever, Not Worth It.
2002-12-17 : 3:36 p.m.

Nope, still pessimistic. But now it has this sarcastic pessimistic tone to it. That makes it funny, which you know, which makes you happy, which is really all that matters, so...maybe you did get your point across...?

Yeah, decipher that one.

I have been having the oddest dreams lately. Everything from snow and Glassmen to a German exchange student and high school. Gee, I wish I could borrow a book which would explain all this stuff to me...

Maybe I should stop sleeping so much and do something productive. Although waking up at 4 in the afternoon does have its advantages, not many, but some.

We won't go into that. We'll just leave it up to the hate mail.

I must apologize to a number of people who read this and expect great prose. I am not a poet or a great story teller. My dialogue carries with it no words more expensive than "50 cents," and yeah, I can't even finish this thought without stopping to think. I just try not to get tooooo (yes with 5 o's) serious and upset in here. I do however enjoy messing with your head. Yes you.

Life is way too short. It may not seem like it right now, but it is.

See, this is me trying to be intelligent. Doesn't work very well does it?

So for now I think I'll just relish (that's the to take keen or zestful pleasure in definition) in the fact I did start "this whole diary thing" in the small town of Greenfield,IN.

Oh yes I did.

Now all I have to do is get in touch with Mr. Andrew.

End, sucka.

MUSIC: Sunny Day Real Estate - 5/4



PREV : HOME : NEXT