Away Messages.
2002-12-03 : 12:38 p.m.

Alright, I grow more tired of this everyday. Having to read the countless number of away messages that people have. Here are a select few. Feel privilaged if yours is among them.

well ScubaS311, im off at that wonderful place we call school. this is not a very fun thing, but, its what must be done. if you are reading this, and it is way after school hours, i might have had some sort of athletic practice, and henceforth, this message is still up. goodbye, and all of you, have a nice day.

school :-(

class

math, ken's class, office

hello teacher tell me what's my lesson. look right through me. look right through me.

I'm off to the C-Store because I still have entirely too many meal points. LMAO. Drop me a line and I'll get back at ya when I return.

lEAVE ME ONE~~~

"I forgot my Junior Miss tape!!!" Kim sadly remembering her most prized possession."i kid 'cause i love" - JMS

Dawn loves the RED FDL!

"I am so busy doing nothing...that the idea of doing anything-which as you know, always leads to something-cuts into the nothing and then forces me to have to drop everything."-Jerry Seinfeld

makin' like a tree and gettin' the hell outta here.

school

glad i'm not as impulsive as i thought i was

I'm asleep leave me alone

Trumpet lesson followed by jazz band.

So yeah. That's about it. I have wonderful conversations online if you couldn't tell.

Now bugger off.



PREV : HOME : NEXT