Tuesday Means Tuesday.
2002-11-27 : 12:21 a.m.

That it is. My mistake.

Ronald Reagan. You either love him or you hate him.

Do you ever notice that everytime somebody writes on a Tuesday they title that entry Tuesday?

Ah yes, fantasy island.

Twas' a grand evening. Felt much like a Friday night.

Thanksgiving break. No longer a holiday for "giving thanks," gluttony and what-not. Oh no, it will now and forever be known as audition weekend. Great.

"Now if there's four of you, two couples, then it's ok."

Death.

I really want to wear green.

Blah blah blah, I want I want I want...

I'll shut up now.

Taco Bell rules.

That he is.

Wow. I was surprised to find that a large number of people didn't know that the diaries you list as favorites in your profile are put into a buddy list. You can click on the link that says Your Buddy List under Your info: and it will show you all the diaries that have updated recently. Fascinating isn't it?

I love you so much.

This is the worst (and most rediculous) thing in the world.

Gosh fricken, flabbin, dangit, racha fitcha, gloogin, meshr, eoiua, aowenvs, aodhfkasbf, ahdsoifhak adsihfaehfka hdisahfaewh!!!!!!!!!

It's ok, I'm cool.

Well hey, thanks for reading. As much as this thing sucks, I'm glad to know that some of you do.

Congratulations Ms. Turpin.



PREV : HOME : NEXT