Why So Long?
2002-11-25 : 12:26 a.m.

Dos.

Muy bien.

Muy bien...

Te amo.

So anywho...

Oh yes, I thought of another cd I would like to possess. The Virgin Suicides Soundtrack. Beautiful.

Ha. Sew got a spot. That's funny and not at the same time. Poor Capital. Poor poor capital...

Only a few days left. Wowee I'm getting scared. I haven't even auditioned yet and I already hate them for not giving me a spot. Odd...

White Castle doesn't necessarily tear your insides up. It does however give you some "stank" breath.

Stank is yet another word/phrase I vow to see wiped off the face of the planet in my lifetime.

Others include; "my bad" "schnap" "nigga" (yeah, that's pushing it ;] ) "sup" "dawg" "sup dawg" "bia" "omgsh" referring to anything and everything as "s#$%"and "F#$% that S#$%"

There are others but my time is short.

Well hey guess what? My diary's first birthday is fast approaching. Be sure to sign the guestbook on the 29th and wish it a happy birthday.

Also, entry #200 is coming up in the guestbook. Who will be lucky #200? Please, no cheaters.

I don't know if I can call it a friendship anymore. I like talking, I like doing. But then something totally insignificant comes along and screws it up. I, however, still end up as the bad guy.

Darn me. Darn me to heck!

Too many people are living on Fantasy Island.

Take your thoughts, put them in order, and throw some out.

It's good to have dreams, just not some thoughts.

Some people just need to stop thinking in general. They already don't use the majority of their brain. So why would they miss the rest? That doesn't make any sense at all.

Ha.

That's right, add insult to injury.

I love you so much and miss you even more.

If I were to elaborate, there wouldn't be enough megs in the world.

Cheesy, but you get the point. I hope...

Thursday.

SOOOO awkward, will it be.

I apologize for making such a lengthy entry. I hold a certain amount of contempt for those people who continually write 5000+ (yes I know I'm exaggerating) pages an entry. Just so you know, if you're one of those people I normally skim through it if I bother to read it at all.

And while we're on the subject, I'm curious to know if you do in fact read my diary. If so prove it by signing the guestbook or leaving me a note. No this isn't a ploy to get you to sign, I'm generally interested in knowing.

However, to continue...

Here's a thought. I don't think of this as a diary at all. This is more of something I want to show off. You do get to know what I'm thinking, sometimes, when I show you this. Haven't I said all this before? Meh.

I mostly try to avoid such evil deeds. Mostly.

What was the last thing you did that was evil?

When was the last time you took a life?

Mine was today.

Ponder these and other things.

Go ponder yourself.



PREV : HOME : NEXT