C.B.
2002-05-01 : 10:41 p.m.

Oh my gosh. I'm sorry about your eye. I hope it isn't too bad. I really do.

I was just contemplating. Is it really worth it?

Darn right it's worth it.

New music is always good. I highly reccomend Dreaming of the Fifth. Very good, very good. I also reccomend Hey Mercedes.

I saw Chuck today. Still tired, still a little doped up, but at least he has his woman there to keep him company.

What's the deal with them anyway?

Speaking of women...

Wow.

You are amazing. Words cannot describe...

All I have to do is close my eyes.

I think I might...

I'm so happy right now.

I want you, yes you, you, and even you (the one who's thinking "me?") to be happy as well.

It goes by so much faster than you think.

You, just...you.

I'll miss you.

I'm going to look spiffy tomorrow.

That's right spiffy.

Oh, Monday.

i am proof

that love

is a risky fuel

to burn



PREV : HOME : NEXT