Starcraft Is Back.
2002-04-30 : 9:52 p.m.

Ok then. New Diaryland format for making entries. Whatever.

First off, ha. Hahahahahahahahahaha.

Ha.

What now?

I'm scared to know what will happen.

You don't need to lie to me.

You need...well, they're really are too many things you need. So maybe you should stop worrying about the things you want.

Scholarships suck.

Starcraft is excellent.

I recently fixed my computer (actually I just tried a new way of shoving the disc in there but hey, whatever works) and can now play online.

In case you didn't catch my last entry; don't forget to go back and try out all of those quizzes.

And if you have any I should try, please, do tell.

Sophomore World History is going down.

Suck, FLES tomorrow, which sadly will not be offered at GC next year.

Does anyone want to write my W131 paper?

I'll pay you...

And oh yeah, thanks for reading.



PREV : HOME : NEXT