Da Big Dance.
2002-04-28 : 12:33 a.m.

I almost lost one of my closest friends this weekend.

Get well soon.

I love you like a brother.

-------------

Yes, it was a very "enchanted" evening.

There were several surprise romances as well.

You two crazy kids.

That one was for you...

You looked so beautiful.

And you, and you, and you and you...

But you...

I think I...

They didn't deserve to win.

Way to go Mrs. Morelock with the breakfast. Thank you.

13 Ghosts isn't any better than I thought it would be.

Well needless to say, I didn't go to Toledo. They probably didn't do much because of the rain anyway. But still...

Am I using too many periods?

Only a little over 20 days left.

Woo-hoo! *tear*

That's so sick. "Go ride the rhino!"

It's one in the morning, what am I still doing up?

Oh yeah, let's hear it for those online quizzes!!!


Which Action Star Are You?