Da Day Before Da Big Dance.
2002-04-25 : 8:57 p.m.

These online quizzes are just getting more and more random...


I am 30% British, just like
Madonna
Just as happy in LA or London. Aren't the narrow roads in the UK quaint.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

I have more, but those can wait.

I picked up my suit, my new shoes, and my new belt today. Very nice.

I'm not going to say Prom is going to be exciting, and OMG! I can't wait!!! You all know my feelings about prom, if not, read HERE.

I'm not saying I'll purposly be negative all night. I'm just re-stating the fact that "I paid $40 for a keychain?"

Yeah...

I like my date though.

And holy bejebus...I don't know what to think of you anymore. I try not to, yet it doesn't seem to work. I told you your interpretation of that was wrong. I told you everything you wanted to know. Just admit it was rediculous.

Speak darn you!

Dangit, I have to turn that in.

Dangit, I probably won't get the one I want.

Dangit.

Half-day tomorrow, excellent.

Hey. Does anyone know how to get to Union Station?



PREV : HOME : NEXT