Oh I Wonder, Wonder, Wonder...
2002-04-03 : 7:25 p.m.

I really do wish I was good enough all the time.

IU didn't win. Oh well.

If Arizona didn't deserve to win, then neither did IU. No offense Hoosier fans, I wanted them to win too.

Wow it's been a long time since I talked to her.

Go ahead, I dare you.

Ugh. So much homework, so little time.

Screw it, I just won't go to school tomorrow.

I don't think he knows how very little time we really have left.

I'd like to be the first.

Does she though?

There really are too many.

Why can't I have them all?

You've got to remember the three basic requirements.

Do you have #1? If so #2? And if you have those, how about #3?

You can't qualify if you don't have #1.

I'm an idiot.

She seems like she might, yet, then again, she seems like she might not.

I often wonder what the people who have moved away from here are doing now.

I often wonder what the people who I left in Arizona are doing right now.

I often wonder if the people I left are wondering what I'm doing.

There are so many things I wish I could talk about.

I don't think anybody wants to listen though.

Oh yeah, I got this in New York...


What do you think?

Thanks for the pen.

Alright, it's been long enough...

It's time to bring back the gossip board.

Oh yes, can't forget this...I'm getting a car. For real this time.

Trust me, there are pictures.



PREV : HOME : NEXT