You Pick A Title.
2002-04-01 : 8:15 p.m.

It was either Becky or Ben.

Tonight's the big game.

Go IU.

You need to shut up.

I miss N.Y. already.

I'd live there if I could afford it.

I'm supposedly getting a new car.

I'm not going to hold my breath.

That's a whole lot of I's.

And you. Yes you. What is your problem anyway?

I don't care just about as much as you, but I'm still curious.

Mmmm. Dairy Queen.

I don't hold grudges for very long. I just get really really mad for a little while, and I eventually forget about it. I wish more people were like that.

Dangit you. This is the third one in a row. You're going to get kicked out.

Does Jurassic Park II really suck as bad as everyone says it does? I sure as heck don't think so. I think it was awesome.

Yes. You really do look hot when you wear your hair like that.

I wish I knew.

It's mine. All mine.



PREV : HOME : NEXT