Tomorrow The Real Spring Break Begins.
2002-03-26 : 10:57 p.m.

Well alright then, if that's the way it's going to be, no thank you.

Entomology.

Tomorrow I leave for New York.

This trip better not suck.

You know what annoys me? Prolly, Thanx, U, Ure, LOL, TTYL, G2G, Cya...Stupid internet lingo.

Yeah I know that was out of nowhere.

My father...

I don't know what hurts more.

For all of you who care, heck, even for those who don't, I'm sorry.

There's nothing I can do to change the past. Even if there was I wouldn't change anything.

For everything...

Look at it like this;

There once was another Steve, an evil Steve, and well, I killed him.

9:30 a.m. Saturday, March 30. Meet me at the top of the Statue of Liberty.

she, your most ardent trustee

keeper of secrets, hearer of screams

says you're your own worst enemy

she, your avid devotee

greatest of allies, rider of extremes

sees you as some sad refugee

camber

"Man is free at the moment he wishes to be."

Voltaire


PREV : HOME : NEXT