Of All The Older Links, Please Read This One.
2002-03-23 : 9:34 p.m.

Entry #3 of today, March 23, 2002.

Ok, hahahahaha!!!!

There is no way I was going to pass this up.

Let me just get this out of my system first...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry...Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

*Disclaimer*

Kelly, I apologize in advance for the use of your screen name here. To all those who read the following: Be advised that these words in no way, shape, or form, were written by Kelly Crosby. They are instead written by an entirely separate party. Thank you.

Danzdiva2005:i understand you all you want is to get down sarahs pants

Danzdiva2005: fine dont talk to me i dont like you anyway

Danzdiva2005: do you know what? you need to stay away from sarah before you get hurt

Danzdiva2005: by me and i am not scared of you

ScubaS311: wow

Danzdiva2005: you dont want me to get mad

ScubaS311: ok

Danzdiva2005: so you like younger people

Danzdiva2005: because she is only 15

Danzdiva2005: and that is gross

ScubaS311: Please, keep talking

Danzdiva2005: have you ever seen her dod

ScubaS311: Can't say that I have

Danzdiva2005: YOU WANT DOWN HER PANTS

Danzdiva2005: you need help

Now, that was just my conversation with her. Here is a little bit of what she and Sarah spoke about;

Danzdiva2005:you really need to stop talking to him because all he want is to get down your pants

DanceFlirt86: oh wait....Danzdiva2005: he told me all he wanted is to get down your pants

Danzdiva2005 [9:43 PM]: well because you like him so much i will let you go and talk to your fag

Now do you all see what I have to put up with?

Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

Oh yeah, go IU.



PREV : HOME : NEXT