An apology.
2002-02-21 : 4:43 p.m.

All right, I've decided to believe Sarah. If any of you have a problem with this, so be it. And if I catch wind of anyone making her upset or blaming her for anything at all, so help me...

I hope everyone can learn a lesson from this. I have.

And do you know what I've learned? I've learned that if people are saying things that aren't true about you, you don't need to get upset, yell and scream, or shout WTF?!?! at the top of your lungs. It's much more simpler than that. If you just simply call them, and confront them about it, they collapse. They know they have no right to say what they're saying, so they don't know how to defend themselves. And you make them feel like imbiceles. It's a wonderful feeling to know you called someone out on something when they speak ill of you, and they feel like the dumbest person. Especially when it's an "adult." Ha.

Kelly, I hope you grow up in the next three years you're at high school. Kati, you too.

Wade, I totally respect you sticking up for you sister like that. Way cool man.

And thank you Sarah's mom. You cleared a lot of things up. I don't know your name or else I'd put it here.

Carene, I'm not mad at you at all.

Ann, c'mon now...

Sorry Melissa.

I hope to speak to some of you soon.

This will probably be the only time I use names.

Thanks for reading.

P.S.

I'm in a great mood right now. Anybody feel like talking? Because I know this feeling won't last long.



PREV : HOME : NEXT