02 is better than you.
2002-02-19 : 10:45 p.m.

It's done.

No more Pep Band. (Sniffle)

Yeah right...

Way to go Mike.

02' IS BETTER THAN YOU!!!

Prom, Prom, Prom, Prom, Blah, Blah, Blah.....

Love is never having to say I'm sorry.

How many times did I have to say that?

I doubt, there will ever be, another Baritone player, as good as I, at Greenfield Central High School.

Go ahead, prove me wrong.

Hiya!

Yeah, I miss that.

The senior video will be, interesting...

Oh my God I am going to miss it.

Carene, sweetheart...

USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA!

I love The United States Of America.

----------------------------------------

this great evil...where's it come from?

how'd it steal into the world?

what seed...what root did it grow from?

who's doing this...who's killing us?

robbing us of life and light.

mocking us with the sight of what we might have known.

does our ruin benefit the earth?

does it help the grass to grow, the sun to shine?

is this darkness in you too?

have you passed through this night?

----------------------------------------

Geez, you sign off so quickly.

I don't hate anybody.

I do however not like them a whole whole whole whole whole.....

whole lot.

I am a Senior.

I am in the graduating class of 2002.

And I will not be here next year.

Will you miss me?



PREV : HOME : NEXT