TJT
2002-02-09 : 5:31 p.m.

some things can never be explained. why every sky still looks the same. and i wonder how my world would look without you .

some things can never be explained. like how our scars remain the same. and i wonder how the sky would look without my star.

sleep seems a dream away. and a year too late. words that can't be spoken stream off my face

i want to be selfish.

you are my everything. some things can never be explained. why does your love remain unchanged. cause i know it wouldn't be the same without you.

sleep seems a dream away. and a year too late. words that can't be spoken stream off your face.

please don't forget my name. and take me with you when you leave.

i've got a lot to lose. i've got to let it go. please don't forget my name.

PREV : HOME : NEXT