I am sick.
2002-02-04 : 7:39 p.m.

I was right.

I don't believe I've ever been this sick before.

103.8

Curses. I totally missed the Super Bowl.

Congratulations Patriots.

I wish I knew.

I don't care.

Deep down I feel sorry for them.

Will you wait for me?

He is pathetic.

So are you.

You can always blame intelligence, or lack thereof.

I'll try to fix it.

But I don't know if I can.

How long will it be until I see you again?

I miss Arizona.

I wouldn't be sick there.

Talk to me.

Please.

There's no point in writing these things if I have to think too hard about them.

Good thing I'm not thinking too hard.

Maybe that's my problem. Thinking.

Hamlet.

(sneeze)

2 boxes of tissues.

I've ruined any hope.

Maybe if...

Are you my buddy?

I'd wait for you.

Ugh. Commercials in the 21st century.

Guys, this is love; She is without a doubt the most beautiful girl I've ever seen. She's the pennicle of feminen perfection with a radiant personality to match.

I didn't think of that. Wish I had.

I wish I was more romantic.

How deep is this hole? Why does it feel like I'm digging it? Maybe I am.

I need improvement.

First, I need to not be sick.



PREV : HOME : NEXT