I Guess This Is Goodbye.
2003-05-05 : 12:34 a.m.

For those of you who didn't get that last entry, Caitlin and I broke up.

I'm still not sure how to react. It's not like I was oblivious to all of the signals she was sending me, I knew something was wrong. It was all just too familiar.

There are so many questions I need to ask you. I know you need to figure some things out, I just wish I could be there to help you. I don't know if...I just don't know. I want to say I don't know if I can be your friend, but at the same time, you're my best friend.

What happened?

God, you are the best person in my life. You're the best thing to have ever happened to me.

Dammit, I just can't think right now. Like you said, there's so much I have to say but can't. I miss you so much.

I've never felt like this before.

This is going to be the longest night of my life.

MUSIC: The Juliana Theory - Constellation



PREV : HOME : NEXT