Psshhh, Me?
2003-05-03 : 3:10 a.m.

You didn't really think I'd go, did you? C'mon, who am I?

The King, with a Capital K too. The Original. Words can not describe how much I love this domain, and I would never leave it.

That was, a test, I suppose. It wasn't a test to find out who reads my diary and who really cares if it goes, not at all.

It was...Well, let's just say it was me, being me. Another first brought to you by yours truly.

(A pretty cool way of shooting it between the eyes too if you ask me...)

But seriously, I can not believe the response I got from it. You all are unbelievable. Especially you, Stacey. You set up a guestbook to have people sign in order to get me to come back. I love you.

And to you who signed the guestbook, Suzanne, Diana, Ben, Anne, and of course Blake, I love you all as well.

I had no idea my diary, my diary, could bring so much joy (regardless of how little, even a smirk counts) to so many people.

If you didn't get a chance to, you can still sign the guestbook pretending that it's still gone. I would be ecstatic if you did, promise.

Now for what you've all been waiting for, the recap of my day...

Well, it was one of the best days of my life I think.

Started off with an awesome sweater for only $2.09. Then I saw the love of my life (if even for a brief moment, every one counts). I ate pizza at my father's expense. And I saw X-Men 2.

To cap off the evening in what was one of the best in a long time, Chuck, Brett, Chad, and myself went out for a little bit o' big trash pick-up mayhem.

Chad, Brett, and I decided to drive. Chuck decided he'd take a fucking flight.

See if your T.V., microwave, old toilet, stove, and even fridge is where it was last night.

Those golf clubs will never be the same.

Also, watch those back country roads. ;)

One of the best nights of my fucking life.

Goodnight kids, sleep safely.

Longe Live The Scuba Diary!!!

MUSIC: The (International) Noise Conspiracy - I Swear If U Do



PREV : HOME : NEXT