I Apologize In Advance.
2002-12-15 : 3:54 a.m.

Short (maybe) and sweet.

Meh. It bugs me when I see html all over the place in people's diaries. Most especially when they have other links that could possibly (if anyone used there brain anymore) help get rid of that bulky SIGN MY GUESTBOOK "html snippet."

Yeah, I know it really doesn't matter in the "grand scheme of life," but what the hell else am I going to write in here?

What I did today?

Boring unimaginative peices of dog's...

Yeah, you get it.

Not that I'm all that quixotic or an avant-garde expositor of any sort.

It's called a thesaurus ; )

And how dare anyone say "Nothing Matters" anyway. Everything matters.

Why am I writing all of this? It's 4 in the morning and I should be in bed! I should be sleeping! I should be getting rest!

Oh well, I guess it doesn't matter does it?

This started out with a point. But then I thought of other things to write about and they all sort of coagulated into something which caused nothing but contempt to SPEW FORTH LIKE A BIBLICAL FLOOD FROM MY FINGERS!!!

Actually not at all.

But it was funny for just a second.

Contempt is by far outpacing snuffy as my favorite word.

Yes, snuffy.

Idiots.

Ha.

MUSIC: The Water Heater On The Other Side Of My Wall.



PREV : HOME : NEXT