Somewhere Out There.
2002-11-20 : 7:50 p.m.

Ah yes, one like the good ole' days...

Nostalgia rules.

Jake Lloyd. You young, innocent, lucky, poor, stupid little bastard.

Alright George, you get one more chance.

Wow. Only in high school. The whole idiocy of the situation is astounding. Stop your rediculous whining and crying.

In case you missed this morning's (that's right, posted at 5:21 a.m.) quote, here it is again.

"I think we dream so we don't have to be apart so long. If we're in each other's dreams, we can play together all night."

Good stuff.

I really really don't want to play third part. Not at all.

I do however need to practice. Quite a bit.

You. Wow I love you. Just do your best and you'll be fine. I say "your best," because your best is absolutely the most extraordinary thing and far surpasses the skills and techniques of any other person capable of doing what you do.

This is your dream and nothing will stop you.

Oh yeah, good luck this weekend at that thing you have Caitlin. What was it again? ; )

So yeah, this probation is probably the worst thing ever.

Yeah, ever.

Lightsabers rule.

The Simpsons rule.

Cheese rules.

YOU rule.

Last time I talked to you
You were lonely and out of place
You were looking down on me
Lost out in space

We laid underneath the stars
Strung out and feeling brave
I watched the red orange glow
I watched you float away

Down here in the atmosphere
Garbage and city lights
You've gone to save your tired soul
You've gone to save our lives

I turned on the radio
To find you on satellite
I'm waiting for the sky to fall
I'm waiting for a sign

And all we are...
Is all so far...

You're falling back to me
The star that I can see yeah
I know your out there, somewhere out there
You're falling out of reach
Defying gravity yeah
I know you're out there, somewhere out there

You're falling back to me
The star that I can see
I know your out there, ohhh

Your falling out of reach
Defying gravity...

I know you're out there, somewhere out there

Your falling back to me
The star that I can see yeah
I know your out there, somewhere out there

Your falling out of reach
Defying gravity yeah
I know you're out there, somewhere out there

You're falling back to me
I know, I know
You're falling out of reach ohhhhhh
I know...