Can I Have A Redo?
2002-11-17 : 7:00 p.m.

Futurama is on. I haven't seen this show in quite some time.

Wow. I don't think I've seen this show since before the summer. Wow.

"I like you Seymore, you don't judge me like all the other dogs."

I need to write my papers.

These commercials are getting old.

I'm still sick.

Reign Of Fire?

Lighters make fire. Huh, huhuhuh. Fire.

Ah yes, I must remember to bring a recorder.

I took this test before. I actually concentrated on the answers this time.

Enjoy.

i am open-minded!


How indie are you? test by ridethefader


You're pretty knowledgeable about music in general. You like indie music, sure, but that's only part of it.

You'll listen to any old shit as long as it sounds good to you. You're not snobby about music at all, you

just like what you like. How boring. Curiously, this makes you popular with the opposite sex.



PREV : HOME : NEXT