A Plead.
2002-11-05 : 6:37 p.m.

Dammit, and I was going to try not to swear anymore today.

Now for most of you who know me I'm a pretty laid back guy and can let things slide once in a while, but Jesus Christ. If it's not one thing with you people it's another. When the hell are you all going to grow up and get over yourselves? Every year it seems there's always something you have to bitch about. Some seem to enjoy it more than others. All of you need to chill the hell out. All of you, I'm not playing favorites here. And saying "Well you did this, so I can't be scolded for that," doesn't make things any better either. It's so sick to always have to hear about something else just when another thing gets cleared up. Just please stop it. Everyone, pull your head out of your asses. Everyone. Tell you what, you want someone to be mad at, be mad at me. It sure as hell wouldn't be the first time. So yeah, be angry at me. There's so much more I could say but it would just make things worse, so I'll keep my mouth shut. Do the same. Suck it up, and move on. Be decent Human Beings.



PREV : HOME : NEXT