College! Oi! Oi! Oi!
2002-10-09 : 7:03 p.m.

It's about friggen time she put that one there.

I finally got my family history thingy grade.

149 points out of 150 isn't bad.

I did however spend forever on it.

And I got a 55 out of 65 on my health midterm.

That's crap. I actually studied for that stupid thing.

Eh.

Looza drinks are exquisite. I reccomend them to anyone and everyone.

They're vegan friendly too ;)

Radiohead kicks my arse.

So does Gary Larson, once again.

Those crossword puzzles in the Ball State Daily Paper are tough.

Especially for Ball State.

That's right boys, keep it going strong. F C IV L

I need a haircut.

Maybe I'll call Jeff tomorrow.

Maybe not. I am rather lazy.

Villian.

I think I'll try to get a job there.

Wow. I think I actually want to get a job there.

What has college done to me?

I want to get a job?!?



PREV : HOME : NEXT