Just Like Yours.
2002-10-06 : 9:20 p.m.

I really hate it when diaryland sucks.

But it's free, so I'm not really going to complain.

You know what, fine. I'll be just like everyone else.

Then you'll see how boring it all becomes.

Friday I left early so I could spend time with Caitlin before she had to go do Riley Days stuff. Afterwards I went to her house and stayed until my usual time 2:43. During this time my car was wrapped with plastic and teepeed (sp?). So was Jerry's Marcus' and Caitlin's. However I caught the perpetrators in the act of doing Jerry's. It was Curtis and Donnie. I made them clean it up.

Saturday I went to District. The band got a Division I. Barely. Then I went to Ross' and hung out for a while before going to Caitlin's. I left early. Around 1 o'clock.

Today (Sunday) sucked. I did laundry and talked to Caitlin maybe twice on the phone. She's the only one I wanted to see and I really didn't get to. Suck.

You know, if I didn't have Caitlin I wouldn't have any reason to come back to Greenfield. You really don't think I do it to come see my dad do you?

Ha.



PREV : HOME : NEXT