Go College!
2002-08-27 : 11:20 p.m.

Well hey, I remain the foosball king.

How do you spell that anyway?

People need to speak when I IM them.

Especially when they haven't done so for quite some time.

Free cookies.

Too much junk food.

I need to live a healthier life.

Dangit, it's only been two days.

I miss you so much.

How is Othello?

I don't even have to ask, and people just sign it. I've gotten around 140 people to (not counting the ones I deleted) without asking. So you should stop asking.

How long?

Dangit Cara.

Could that be possible?

That would be so awesome.

Stupid theatre. Stupid crappy professor.

I pity da foo!

Yay for college food.

Haven't I already mentioned food?

I think I'm hungry.

I'm going to go get something to eat.

Thanks for reading.

Oh yeah, Scuba_311@hotmail doesn't work any more...(muffled curses) Use this one instead [email protected]

Thank you again.



PREV : HOME : NEXT