I Don't Know, Guess.
2002-05-28 : 11:22 p.m.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, I am completely responsible for all of the diaries started here.

And man oh man do people get pissed off with what's said in these things.

Drama, drama, drama...Geez.

Why are you in such a hurry to grow up?

Hey, chill out.

I'm confusing? Read this.

I've done well.

"In time, you will learn to call me master."

One more day.

Why didn't I just try out for blast. It would have been so much easier.

Laugh.

So much left behind...And so much more to go.

Burnt I am, yes.

Mine goes far beyond stubbornness.

He'll like that will.

I can't believe you did that.

What's going on with you two?

I want to say so many things but they all come out as a blur.

Stupid time.

Ugh. I do it so much it affects my sleep.

This is going to sound weird but I want to go home.

Yes I meant it.



PREV : HOME : NEXT