Yay Senior Night.
2002-05-23 : 10:26 p.m.

Gosh dangit. I say it doesn't bother me but to be completely honest it angers me to no end.

If...

And what's wrong with being "Steveish?" What the heck does that mean anyway?

I'm in one of those moods...

The kind of mood where if you were to ask me something I would so brutally honest with my answer it would change you.

I think I want to burn someone.

I'm not in a bad mood, don't get me wrong. I guess this entry does kind of give that impression. Sorry.

Well how about this...

Last night at the ol' Senior Awards I got the Delta Theta Tau Sorority Scholorship, the Greenfield Central Teachers Association Scholarship, The Pride of the Pride Scholarship, Academic Honors Diploma Scholarship, The Patrick S. Gilmore Band award, FLES recognition, and they even gave me my Outstanding Brass Player Award. So how about them apples?

However, (and I hate to be negative again) there was one award that I felt I deserved more than the recipiant. I now know why people think he's incompetent, because he is. I can't believe that...

The luncheon better not suck.

I hate school.

Two real days...

Thanks mom.

I'm running out of time.

I want it to stop.

I am not ready at all.

Why must time exist?

I need you to hold me, and never let me go.



PREV : HOME : NEXT