Greatest Movie Of All Time And The Charlies.
2002-05-16 : 10:34 p.m.

Well sooner or later this cold, it's gonna break so our hands will be warm again...

How's the rest of that go?

Charlies.

Thespian of the year.

Name on a plaque for all time. Cool.

I bet people got that confused. At least that's what I keep telling myslef.

Star Wars Episode II.

The greatest movie ever made. Oh my God. There are just...so many things. I can't even think of hwat to say about it. I just want to go on and on about how awesome it is. I'm not even going to go back and correct that what I mispelled. Wow. That's about it, wow. Thank you George. You have redeemed yourself.

Heh, by the way, I already have it on VCD. So whenever I feel like watching it, I can.

I love the 21st century.

I am going to kick so much butt on that.

I'm glad we talked about that. If that and that and some other things didn't happen, who knows?

I would have liked to have known.

But you can't live in the past.

Now I have you, and I feel as though I don't ever want to let go.

It's funny how things work out sometimes.

I wouldn't change anything though.



PREV : HOME : NEXT