Music. Ow. Suck.
2002-05-13 : 7:01 p.m.

First off, this has got to be the funniest thing I've read all day...

"Ok everybody listen---anyone who says tupac is dead is full of shit, he is releasing a new CD called Maximum, there is a single on the CD called Remember Me.....coincedince??? i think not...so explain how a dead man can have a song called remember me....i mean if he's alive like eminem then you can-its between CD's and its all like did you forget me....Tupac is back and alive!"

Wow some people are dumb.

So I had Glassmen this weekend.

I learned a few sets, and then some more sets, and a few more sets after that.

Needless to say, I'm in a lot of pain right now.

Second Suite. Don't suck.

Ow.

I really need to clean my room.

I finally made the stupid thing.

I wonder how he'll react.

I wonder how you'll react.

Ow.

Thank you again Joe.

I need to fix that before they say anything.

I need to bring more layers next time.

If anyone can tell me who Hottiehurdler24 is I'd be very thankful.

W131 sucks.

Stupid Kip Kline.

What kind of name is Kip anyway?

Ow.

I love music.

Ow.

You know, it's not like you really care.

Deep in the dark recesses of your mind, you really don't care.

So stop making it sound like you do.

Heh.

People are dumb.



PREV : HOME : NEXT