Another Day At School.
2002-03-22 : 12:38 p.m.

Ah yes, the joy of W131.

That's where I am right now.

No play practice tonight. Excellent.

However, I do have other engagements.

So where is everyone going for Spring Break?

Oh wait, I know, let me guess Florida? Along with everyone else in Greenfield?

Yeah...

Well hey, I'm sick. That really sucks. Why do I deserve to get sick right before break? Suck suck suck suck suck.

Suck.

Vague yes. But entertaining nonetheless.

Did that rhyme?

Nice green pants.

Well I don't know if I should or not. I do know it could have happened during the summer. But now I'm not so sure. I also know she would be upset. And that's happened before, and I didn't like it, and it wasn't worth, and I say and too much.

But still, what a way to......

I think I'm going to anyway. So why all of this bull?

People write the dumbest things on the board in the computer lab.

The server at the school sucks.

A lot.

I've come to find out that a lot of things suck. I think I complain too much.

Hhhhmmmm....What am I doing in Humanities next?

Kidney stones.

Ow.



PREV : HOME : NEXT