It's Nice To Know You Care So Much.
2002-03-18 : 8:31 p.m.

God give me strength.

I knew this was going to be a long weekend.

Glassmen. Painful, yet worth it.

I can't wait...

You better go next time.

I never noticed just how awesome those uniforms are. Sweet dude.

W131. What a waste of my time.

Stupid Honors English 10.

Dude, you say one more thing like that, I'm going to sp you so hard.

Stupid capitalism. Why must you work so darn well?

Don't you ever shut up?

I need more online quizzes to take.

Oh man, stop that. That's disgusting.

By the way, nevermind about the relationship thing. What in the heck was I thinking anyway?

I mean, all I want to do is get into girls pants. Isn't that right?

Oh yeah, can't forget about the events of Friday afternoon. Way to start off the weekend.

I've been thinking about what I want to say to you. All of you. However, I don't think any of you have the intelligence or mental capacity to understand what it is I am saying.

You are a 5 year old.

If only you mattered.

I don't actually hate any of you. I instead feel sorry for you.

Have any of you even bothered to speak to me directly, and ask me what was really going on? I didn't think so. I did call you and tried to explain how things were, but I guess you didn't get it did you?

So hey, if you want to bother yourself with my business, go right ahead. I'll simply take pleasure in the fact that you're losing sleep, over me.

Oh yes, I dare you to try anything. That's right, I dare you.

Whatever, I'm done.

I can't think of anything else to write about anyway.

P.S.

Hey Sarah,

What are you doing this weekend?

Ha.



PREV : HOME : NEXT