No, It's Not A Day Of The Week.
2002-03-13 : 9:58 p.m.

Well hot dang.

And thank you, you. You know who you are.

Stupid him. He doesn't deserve to be in it. At least give me 20 bucks you...

Heh, manhood.

I hope you learn a lesson sweetheart.

I did.

I got a new cell phone. That is very excellent. If you want to call, the number is (317) 903-8808.

Are you feeling better?

Nice look at lunch by the way.

Thursday is one of the most awesome bands I have ever seen.

Ever.....

Splintered piece of glass

falls in a seat and gets caught...

Time to let this pass

the time it takes, the time it takes to let go...

Understanding In A Car Crash

That is such a great class...

And I won't be there tomorrow. Oh, no, boo, hoo...

Now for the serious stuff.

I am beginning to think that I may want to have a serious relationship again.

What do you think?

Here's another one to ponder over...

How do I make you feel as a person?



PREV : HOME : NEXT