It Happened For A Reason.
2002-03-10 : 1:02 a.m.

Wow! An entire entry devoted to me?!?

I'm so flattered...

Well not if they heard things like that, duh.

Get the connection.

Anyways...

Big 10 sucks. Sorry Hoosiers.

You should know it's all about the Pac 10 anyways.

So The Time Machine...I don't think it's exactly what H.G. Wells had in mind, but it was decent enough. Amazing special effects though.

Speaking of time; what time zone are these diaries on?

The poster...It was that close...That close.....

Mmmm, just like cotton candy.

Heh, "Still cold!" Yeah, I'm a genius.

Was it you who called? Or her?

Most likely you, because why in the heck would she call me?

If I were her, I'd start shooting people. I'd start with, him...

Is it really that difficult?

Tomorrow, tomorrow...

I bet that doesn't tickle.

Drat, I need to make those.

Yep, just like my brother.

OMG before I forget...

If this is what you really want, I mean, if it's what's bugging the heck out of you...

You are forgiven.