It's Gambit, Not Remy. Idiots.
2002-03-05 : 4:49 p.m.

I was doing some thinking.

When I think, I sometimes think too hard.

You decide...

I would not change anything in my life I have done. I am the sum of my memories. To change one would change who I am. My sense of self is important to me. I do not consciously know who I am. I may be scared to know who I am. Can I know who I am from only my understanding of me?

I bet if I could show you the feelings I hide inside, I bet it might change your mind.

How bad do you want to know?

Too bad you never will.

Check this out...

http://www.stevenwarren.com/

Oh yes, there's this as well...

Remy LeBeau
Remy LeBeau
What X-Men Character are You?

Look out and lock up your daughters, everyone, we're in the presence of Remy LeBeau. That's right, you're that smooth-talkin' Cajun boy with a flare for making women swoon and a great love for all things shiny and steal-able. Sure, you're forever on the run from your past, but there's no reason why you can't run from it in style, oui?

Oh yeah, I'm Gambit.