D is for Dancing.
2002-01-12 : 11:27 p.m.

Bats, a cave of bats.

Why, hello Lake Central, and Indian Creek, and Crawfordsville, and yeah...

I was right, it was a long day.

New music is good.

No game is as well.

I hope I know by next time.

Man they're getting big.

I miss that feeling.

What is going on?

So what are you doing?

Steve-O!

Dangit, that was my last one.

I want it.

Heck yeah I'm worried.

About both.

That pissed me off.

Lindsey.

That one guy.

I know you don't.

And that's what's so funny.

I wonder if things would be different if I would just think?

I wonder if you care anymore?

Would more people just sign it.

I miss you too.

I need to use more punctuation!

This is getting long.

Now I'm just wasting my time.

And yours.

But you're still reading.

Thanks.



PREV : HOME : NEXT