Entries Like This Are Really Boring.
2002-04-04 : 6:02 p.m.

I guess I'll just talk about my day, like everyone else usually does.

Glassmen this weekend. It's drill time baby.

Got my pictures back yesterday. Not too bad.

I met Aaron's girlfriend today. She seemed like a nice girl.

Aaron's hittin it.

I got a few links removed from my watch. I think it may be too small now though.

I'd really like to get the foreign language scholarship.

Why is she still talking?

Dangit I'm late for band practice!

Oh yeah, before I go...

Enough of the B.S. Lindsey, I would like nothing more than to be your friend. But when you have to cower because you see one of your friends who doesn't like me when I'm with you, that's just rediculous. If that's the way it's going to be, then no thank you. I don't care if they see me with you. I don't have a problem with them, and I'm not asking you to not be their friend. But until I'm good enough to talk to all the time, I guess this is goodbye.



PREV : HOME : NEXT